How Can I Deactivate My Easypaisa Account On Telenor?

How can I cancel easypaisa transaction?

Following steps will help the sender in cancelling the transaction: Easypaisa user dials *786# >>> Select option No.

6 ‘my account’ >>> Select option No.

5 ‘cancel send mobile’ >>> Enter the mobile number of the receiver >>> Enter the PIN number and the transaction will be cancelled..

How can I delete my Telenor account?

How To Delete Telenor Connect AccountGo to the following URL “https://connect-support.telenordigital.com/hc/en-us/articles/235788228-How-can-I-delete-my-CONNECT-Account-“ Click on Customer Support. … Enter your Name or Email Address that is linked to the account your want to delete. … Enter your Email Address that is linked to the account you want to delete.

What are the benefits of easypaisa account?

Easypaisa Mobile Account brings multiple incentives to active users. Customers who maintain Rs 1000 balance in their easypaisa account on a daily basis, will get 50 Telenor minutes absolutely free. Telenor users can subscribe for bundles or easycard at 10 percent discount or avail the Super Recharge offer.

How can I get free minutes on easypaisa?

500 balance for 30 days from the date of account activation. After 30 days customer will get 50 MINs & 50 MBs on maintaining Rs 1,000 in their Easypaisa account. *All customers who have opened their Easypaisa mobile accounts in last 30 days are eligible for this offer.

What are the charges of easypaisa?

Rs. 1 daily (each unit, allowed max 5 units), Rs. 5 daily, Rs. 30 monthly (each unit, allowed max 5 units), Rs.

How much we can deposit in easypaisa account?

With its extended monthly limits, now a (BVS verified) user can transfer upto Rs. 50,000 daily, and 80,000 monthly from their Mobile Account. Up to 15 Cash Deposits and 5 Cash Withdrawal a month can be made for free.

How can I earn money fast in Pakistan?

Here is a list of ways to earn money online in Pakistan:Freelancing.Digital Marketing.Blogging.Academic Writing.Data Entry.Developing website and apps.Graphic designing.YouTube.More items…•

How can I increase my easypaisa limit?

In order to increase your monthly receiving limit, kindly visit your nearest Telenor Microfinance Bank with the following documents: Original CNIC.

Can I delete my Olx account?

Go to ‘My Account’ Select ‘Settings’ Choose the option ‘Deactivate account and delete my data’ And if you are ready to say goodbye, click on ‘Deactivate’

How can I delete my Telenor app history?

And you can delete calls from that list….Open your device’s Phone app .Tap Recents .Tap More. Call History.Tap More. Clear call history.When asked if you want to delete your call history, tap Ok.

How can I open my easypaisa account on Telenor?

To open Easypaisa account, you have to download the Easypaisa mobile app. Launch the mobile app and enter your mobile number. Enter your CNIC number, date of issuance and create a 5 digit pin code for the account. Non-Telenor sim users can also create Easypaisa account by sending your CNIC number to 0345-1113737.

Can I open easypaisa account on other network?

Easypaisa App Now Allows All Network Users to Register for Mobile Wallet Account. With the latest version of the Easypaisa Android App, users of other mobile operators can now open and access the most popular branchless banking service that had been up till now limited to Telenor users only.

Is easypaisa only for Telenor?

Easypaisa, Pakistan’s first mobile banking platform launched in 2009, is the only GSMA mobile money certified service in the country. … Easypaisa is part of Telenor Microfinance Bank and operates as a branchless banking service.

How can I get easypaisa ATM card?

Interested in getting all new Easypaisa Debit CardThe Debit Card can be requested from Easypaisa helpline 3737 from a Telenor number or 042-111-003737 for other networks.Call center agent will ask for your address details.More items…

Can I delete my easypaisa account?

Visit your nearest Telenor S&SC or Telenor Franchise or Tameer Bank Branch with a copy your CNIC. Customer will be asked to fill out an account closing form. Meanwhile, your account can only be closed after verification from you.